Can't Bring Me Down - Karina Pasian

Den här tjejen är nästa alicia keys. Hon är så begåvad. Väldigt känd i USA. Låten är dedikerad till Ursula och farsan.





I'm crying inside, but filled up with pride
I won't let them see, no tears in my eyes
I'm mad at the world, it can be so unfair
The judgement, the jealousy, still I'm not scared
I'm focused, determined, I'm ready to win
The critics I see, won't doubt me again
Darkness is gone, I'm ready to shine
Right now is victory time

They can't bring me down, no
Trust me, I know they will try
But they won't bring me down, no
I know what I'm mad of inside
They can't bring me down, no
It aint over until the last round
Will they bring me down? no
If I stumble I won't hit the ground
They can't bring me down



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0